Staff Directory

Barbara J. Kroncke, Esq.
Executive Director
bkroncke@umassp.edu

Aaron D’Elia
Chief Financial Officer & Treasurer
adelia@umassp.edu

David P. Mullen, Esq.
Deputy Director/General Counsel
Director of Capital Projects
dmullen@umassp.edu

Molly Burgoyne
Junior Project Manager
mburgoyne@umassp.edu

Brendan Coyne
Director of Financial Planning and Analysis
bcoyne@umassp.edu

Maggie R. Drouineaud
Director of Compliance
mdrouineaud@umassp.edu

Barbarann Freddura
Office Manager
bfreddura@umassp.edu

Peter Gray-Mullen
Director of Construction
pgraymullen@umassp.edu

Julie Kenny
Manager of Information Technology and Administration
jkenny@umassp.edu

Charles Paradie, AIA
Director of Pre-Construction Project Planning
cparadie@umassp.edu

Inna Sapozhnikova
Senior Accountant
isapozhnikova@umassp.edu

Larrisa Serebryanaya
Controller
lserebryanaya@umassp.edu

Michael Wilson
mwilson@umassp.edu